Alles wird gut
- Feb 11, 2016
Cause it was a foul. You can see from the VAR slow motion that Mane was in pain before he got his shot away. In live time it looked a clear foul and nothing from the replays made me feel otherwise. I’m sure the referee heard the contact of Rafinha’s boot making contact with Mane’s boot. That’s why he gave it. The moment got to him while watching the replay. I’ve reffed enough matches to know the sound is what makes you blow the whistle in that moment. I have no doubt Rafinha caught Mane.Not quite sure why folks complain about the non foul on Mane.
What do the stars represent? The number of times they beat United?The club which had 3 stars on its badge when it won nothing to justify having stars on its badge